We are a membership based organization that is overseen by a volunteer board of directors.

If you have any questions about our work, board and governance structures you can email our board president, David Kron, at boardpresident@spcw.mb.ca.

David Kron – Board President

Humaira Jaleel – 1st Vice President

Danielle Carriere – 2nd Vice President

Mohammad Khan – Treasurer

Karl Gowenlock – Past President

Hayley Caldwell

Shauna Fontaine

Sid Frankel

Martin Itzkow

Glenn Michalchuk

Chris Rootsaert

Rachel Sansregret

Taiseer Shareif